-

10:25 Presque Isle Downs - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Workerbee
11/8 2.375 +137 F
2nd Place
Fell From Grace
7/4 2.75 +175 2F
3rd Place
Torcida
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Looks Like Sis
6/1 7.00 +600
Holy Heartly
10/1 11.00 +1000
Lulu's Pride
18/1 19.00 +1800
NR
Quality Street
Que Hansen
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
Sault Starr
Forecast Dividend: 4.43
10:50 Presque Isle Downs - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Celtic Dream
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
2nd Place
Jilted Runaway
33/1 34.00 +3300
3rd Place
Ms. Rubin
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Unexpected Visit
2/1 3.00 +200 F
Rags To Roses
25/1 26.00 +2500
Kinky
12/1 13.00 +1200
Kyniska
12/1 13.00 +1200
Snowie Hill
25/1 26.00 +2500
Nice Ride
4/1 5.00 +400
Imaginable
6/1 7.00 +600
Forecast Dividend: 127.06
11:15 Presque Isle Downs - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Its All You
11/8 2.375 +137 F
2nd Place
Ethereal Miss
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
3rd Place
Pandora's Jul
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
Priority Run
10/1 11.00 +1000
Rosa Dorata
7/1 8.00 +700
NR
Volcanic Heart
Pyrite Tonight
18/1 19.00 +1800
Crystals Gotagun
12/1 13.00 +1200
Many Faces
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Tossed Salad
Forecast Dividend: 6.85
11:40 Presque Isle Downs - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Cactus Copy
5/6 1.833 -120 F
2nd Place
Two Wonders
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd Place
Merry Lady
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Storm Petrel
9/2 5.50 +450
Eddington's Note
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
Blake's Magic
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Sacred Canyon
Forecast Dividend: 8.44
Loading Bet slip...

TITANBET MOBILE

New Titanbet App

For exclusive promos and amazing betting on the go, download our app now!

Basketball (2)
3 Rios v Municipal Basquete
0:18 TIME OUT 53-61
Trabzonspor v Istanbul BB
3:09 TIME OUT 96-84
Cricket (1)
India v New Zealand 1st ODI
480:14 Live 280-8-224-3 (42)
Golf (1)
Andalucia Valderrama Masters 2017 - Outright Winner
0:00
Ice Hockey (5)
HC Ocelari Trinec v HC Dukla Jihlava
58:10 3rd Period 3-0
HC Chomutov v HC Pardubice
54:52 3rd Period 2-2
Neftehimik Niznekamsk v Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg
40:00 Intermission 1-0
AK Bars Kazan v Metallurg Magnitogorsk
40:00 Intermission 2-0
HC Sochi v Lada Togliatti
40:00 Intermission 0-0
Volleyball (1)
Sariyer Bld Women v Yesilyurt Women
0:00 Live