-

12:10 Louisiana Dn - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Perfect Saint
11/8 2.375 +137 F
2nd Place
North Light Ridge
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Run With Class
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Kid Creole
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
Blushing Dreamer
Mr. Okra
12/1 13.00 +1200
Speedy Huntur
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Valentine Street
NR
Red Fern
Hud
7/1 8.00 +700
Let Him Live
50/1 51.00 +5000
Maddy's Pro
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
NR
Glory Kingdom
Grace's Bandit
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 19.95
12:35 Louisiana Dn - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Careless Whisper
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd Place
Sweet Madalyna
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd Place
Ginger Tee
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Jeni Lynn's Pet
6/5 2.20 +120 F
Greeley's Doll
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
Bam Bam's Pride
C'Time
7/1 8.00 +700
Battle Beauty
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
Jewels Of Sorce
Go Selma T
33/1 34.00 +3300
Salute Lillian
5/1 6.00 +500
Bettyblue
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 91.42
Loading Bet slip...

TITANBET MOBILE

New Titanbet App

For exclusive promos and amazing betting on the go, download our app now!

Football (1)
Helsingor v Brøndby IF
81:50 2nd Half 0-1
Basketball (1)
3 Rios v Municipal Basquete
0:01 Intermission 53-64
Cricket (1)
India v New Zealand 1st ODI
482:15 Live 280-8-243-3 (44)
Golf (1)
Andalucia Valderrama Masters 2017 - Outright Winner
0:00
Ice Hockey (5)
HC Ocelari Trinec v HC Dukla Jihlava
59:43 3rd Period 3-0
HC Chomutov v HC Pardubice
56:23 Delayed 2-2
Neftehimik Niznekamsk v Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg
40:00 Intermission 1-0
AK Bars Kazan v Metallurg Magnitogorsk
40:00 Intermission 2-0
HC Sochi v Lada Togliatti
40:00 Intermission 0-0
Volleyball (1)
Sariyer Bld Women v Yesilyurt Women
0:00 Live