-

10:25 Presque Isle Downs - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Qeyaas
7/2 4.50 +350 F
2nd Place
Ripinandatearin
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Seeya When I Seeya
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
Danielsgraceforava
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sky High Skyler
10/1 11.00 +1000
Diamondback Jack
8/1 9.00 +800
Eddie Set Go
4/1 5.00 +400
Master Achievement
10/1 11.00 +1000
Gung Ho
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 27.65
10:50 Presque Isle Downs - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Sambucca Steve
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
2nd Place
Betweenhereandcool
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Rockinmebaby
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
Evil Doer
14/1 15.00 +1400
Plunder
11/1 12.00 +1100
Victory Bringer
14/1 15.00 +1400
Arrogant
2/1 3.00 +200 F
Line Haul Cowboy
40/1 41.00 +4000
Quiet Risk
14/1 15.00 +1400
Explore
25/1 26.00 +2500
Sooner Humor
50/1 51.00 +5000
Conquest Harlanday
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 22.9
11:15 Presque Isle Downs - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Brezno
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd Place
Feet's Afire
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Total Futbol
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Sonorous Voice
40/1 41.00 +4000
Sandia Crest
2/1 3.00 +200
Coco Jo Jo
8/1 9.00 +800
Safari Artie
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
Gold Wing
Forecast Dividend: 16.37
11:40 Presque Isle Downs - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Worbothor
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd Place
Midnight Punk
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd Place
Masterofthehouse
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Save The Drama
9/4 3.25 +225
Senor Habanero
25/1 26.00 +2500
Flower Punch
12/1 13.00 +1200
Birds Gone Wild
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 13.92
Loading Bet slip...

TITANBET MOBILE

New Titanbet App

For exclusive promos and amazing betting on the go, download our app now!

Football (2)
Helsingor v Brøndby IF
84:23 2nd Half 0-1
FC Luzern v Young Boys
86:00 2nd Half 0-1
Basketball (1)
3 Rios v Municipal Basquete
9:41 TIME OUT 53-64
Cricket (1)
India v New Zealand 1st ODI
484:48 Live 280-8-243-3 (44)
Golf (1)
Andalucia Valderrama Masters 2017 - Outright Winner
0:00
Ice Hockey (4)
HC Chomutov v HC Pardubice
57:55 Delayed 2-2
Neftehimik Niznekamsk v Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg
40:00 Intermission 1-0
AK Bars Kazan v Metallurg Magnitogorsk
40:00 Intermission 2-0
HC Sochi v Lada Togliatti
41:51 3rd Period 0-0
Volleyball (1)
Sariyer Bld Women v Yesilyurt Women
0:00 Live