-

6:00 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Diplomat
11/1 12.00 +1100
2nd Place
Modem
9/4 3.25 +225 F
3rd Place
All The Way Jose
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
Choral Society
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Portrade
Show Court
8/1 9.00 +800
Alcazar De Maram
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Colla Pier
Mr. Hot Stuff
10/1 11.00 +1000
Casino Markets
16/1 17.00 +1600
Swansea Mile
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
Three Kingdoms
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 40.06
6:33 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Strategic Dreams
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd Place
Tied Up
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
3rd Place
Card Club
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
Super Duper Girl
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
Yes I Dance
Little Lu
12/1 13.00 +1200
La Contessa
1/1 2.00 +100 F
Bonnie Scot
12/1 13.00 +1200
Warrior's Silver
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 20.19
7:06 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Dot Matrix
25/1 26.00 +2500
2nd Place
Strike Midnight
11/4 3.75 +275 F
3rd Place
Caribbean
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
4th
Baratti
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
Combat Controller
Steamboat Bill
10/1 11.00 +1000
Twenty Four Seven
9/2 5.50 +450
Djulpan
9/2 5.50 +450
Gotham News
12/1 13.00 +1200
Harbor King
50/1 51.00 +5000
Astute Warrior
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 100.93
7:40 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Jewel Can Disco
11/4 3.75 +275 F
2nd Place
Heavy Meddle
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd Place
Bourbon Empire
15/2 8.50 +750
4th
Born For A Storm
4/1 5.00 +400
Remstin
10/1 11.00 +1000
Altesino
25/1 26.00 +2500
Fleet Irish
4/1 5.00 +400
The Caretaker
10/1 11.00 +1000
Terry O Geri
9/1 10.00 +900
Forecast Dividend: 23.05
8:14 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Zeven
15/2 8.50 +750
2nd Place
Miss Aja Brown
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
3rd Place
Indygita
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
Baronet
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ice Palace
40/1 41.00 +4000
Queenofthechannel
10/1 11.00 +1000
Industrial Policy
7/4 2.75 +175 F
Chow Fun
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Just Got Out
My Good Venezuela
6/1 7.00 +600
Carmenere
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
Merilore
Forecast Dividend: 30.69
8:48 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Iwishirish
11/8 2.375 +137 F
2nd Place
Desert Affair
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd Place
Indian Gem
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
4th
Scarlett Jo Hansen
7/1 8.00 +700
Anna Liffey
66/1 67.00 +6600
B J'S Valentine
100/1 101.00 +10000
Frost Delay
25/1 26.00 +2500
Tough Old Bird
14/1 15.00 +1400
Irish Sweetheart
20/1 21.00 +2000
Hansen's Help
25/1 26.00 +2500
Yonka
40/1 41.00 +4000
Verona Blue
80/1 81.00 +8000
Forecast Dividend: 7.63
9:24 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Bareeqa
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd Place
Pinchbeck
11/4 3.75 +275 F
3rd Place
Kitty Maddnes
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
Table For Six
10/3 4.333 +333
Jennifer's Legacy
16/1 17.00 +1600
Eighth Commandment
14/1 15.00 +1400
Elostorm
33/1 34.00 +3300
Sugar Mags
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ten Penny Princess
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
Forever For Always
Khaleesi Kat
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
NR
Mo Promise
NR
Young Anna Lee
Forecast Dividend: 16.59
10:02 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
T Loves A Fight
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd Place
Weekend Hideaway
2/1 3.00 +200 F
3rd Place
Celtic Chaos
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
4th
Bustin It
4/1 5.00 +400
NR
Ostrolenka
Rectify
9/1 10.00 +900
NR
Riff Raff
NR
Gypsum Johnny
Fish Trappe Road
9/1 10.00 +900
Brimstone
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 23.13
10:40 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Defiant Honor
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
2nd Place
Fizzy Friday
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Bernadiva
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
Chubby Star
6/1 7.00 +600
Jordan's Henny
40/1 41.00 +4000
Let It Ride Mom
8/1 9.00 +800
Pretty City Dancer
16/1 17.00 +1600
Talaaqy
16/1 17.00 +1600
Berned
12/1 13.00 +1200
Danceland
6/1 7.00 +600
Lido
10/1 11.00 +1000
Cherry Lodge
9/4 3.25 +225 F
NR
Rubilinda
NR
Tanya's Gem
NR
Scheme
Forecast Dividend: 60.32
11:17 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

5p in the £ between 16:09:31 - 23:11:42

Position Odds
1st Place
Phone Funky Munky
6/4 2.50 +150 F
2nd Place
News Anchor
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd Place
Fun Prospect
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
4th
English Channical
50/1 51.00 +5000
Wicked Huntsman
50/1 51.00 +5000
Can'tweallgetalong
8/1 9.00 +800
Bourbonfuhrme
12/1 13.00 +1200
Now A Factor
9/2 5.50 +450
Nate Can't Wait
Banker's Island
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
Bit The Bullet
NR
New York Hero
NR
Honor Up
Forecast Dividend: 8.79
Loading Bet slip...

TITANBET MOBILE

New Titanbet App

For exclusive promos and amazing betting on the go, download our app now!

Football (2)
Deportivo Laferrere v Excursionistas
45:00 Delayed 1-1
Atletico Lanus v Newells Old Boys
18:02 1st Half 0-0
Tennis (2)
Erin Routliffe v Alisa Kleybanova
Live 0-1
Michael Mmoh v Noah Rubin
Live 0-0
Baseball (1)
Atlanta Braves(L. Sims) @ New York Mets(C. Flexen) (Game 1)
8th Inning 5-2
Basketball (1)
Rio Claro (U19) v Mogi das Cruzes (U19)
8:03 TIME OUT 17-14