-

6:00 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Southside Warrior
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
2nd Place
Mills
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd Place
King Of New York
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
River Date
10/11 1.909 -110 F
NR
Turbo Street
NR
Tashreeh
NR
Docs Legacy
Rum Tum Tugger
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 12.12
6:33 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

20p in the £ between 16:12:34 - 18:31:39

Position Odds
1st Place
Honorable Treasure
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd Place
Ezmosh
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
3rd Place
Congruity
2/1 3.00 +200 F
4th
Cullum Road
8/1 9.00 +800
NR
Escarapela
Piantagrane
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hyndford
Make It Work
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Blockade
Discovered
11/2 6.50 +550
Witch Doctor
9/1 10.00 +900
Kentucky Club
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Another
NR
Hoard
NR
The Best Candy
Forecast Dividend: 25.29
7:07 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Asian's Way
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd Place
Wildcat Belle
9/4 3.25 +225 F
3rd Place
Pico Chick
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
Murrell's Belle
7/1 8.00 +700
Paluxy Princess
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hexameter
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
Kentucky Dancer
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 35.19
7:41 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Hello Don Julio
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
2nd Place
Manitoulin
13/8 2.625 +162 F
3rd Place
Scholar Athlete
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Black Sea
7/2 4.50 +350
Chiropractor
7/1 8.00 +700
Doctor Mounty
12/1 13.00 +1200
Aquaphobia
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
Marengo Road
NR
Flashy Jewel
Forecast Dividend: 9.96
8:15 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Pure Shot
33/1 34.00 +3300
2nd Place
Allured
11/4 3.75 +275 F
3rd Place
Super Sermon
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
Variant Perception
7/2 4.50 +350
Want
16/1 17.00 +1600
Tweeter In Chief
25/1 26.00 +2500
First Warrior
10/1 11.00 +1000
Bow Ready
25/1 26.00 +2500
Avery Island
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
Bourbon Currency
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
Belle Tapisserie
Forecast Dividend: 134.61
8:49 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Race Me Home
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd Place
Meantime
1/1 2.00 +100 F
3rd Place
Hookup
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Starship Zeus
16/1 17.00 +1600
Blame Us All
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Caviar Czar
Wine Not
9/1 10.00 +900
Battle Midway
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
Curlins Vow
10/1 11.00 +1000
Monaco
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 35.81
9:25 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Chastise
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd Place
Glory To Kitten
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd Place
La Sola Ranger
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Vagabond
6/1 7.00 +600
Miss Kentucky
12/1 13.00 +1200
Great Import
7/1 8.00 +700
Mom's On Strike
9/4 3.25 +225 F
Ellery Lane
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
Bonita Springs
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Knarsdale
NR
Just Got Out
NR
Bow Town Cat
Giada Vegas
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 111.98
10:02 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Proctor's Ledge
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
2nd Place
Uni
7/4 2.75 +175 F
3rd Place
Party Boat
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
La Coronel
3/1 4.00 +300
Coasted
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Berned
Forecast Dividend: 7.31
10:40 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Elate
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd Place
It Tiz Well
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd Place
Salty
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Actress
10/1 11.00 +1000
New Money Honey
4/1 5.00 +400
Holy Helena
4/1 5.00 +400
Lockdown
7/1 8.00 +700
Unchained Melody
4/1 5.00 +400
Mopotism
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 97.67
11:18 Saratoga - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Remarqued
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd Place
Speighgal
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Aoife
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
Time To Flirt
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
Assertive
5/2 3.50 +250 F
Misericordia
5/1 6.00 +500
Star Maven
20/1 21.00 +2000
No Cats Allowed
7/1 8.00 +700
A Change Of Heart
14/1 15.00 +1400
Sweet Avery
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Fashion Week
NR
Length
NR
Boule
NR
Economies Of Scale
NR
Tapella
NR
Wake Island
Forecast Dividend: 71.79
Loading Bet slip...

TITANBET MOBILE

New Titanbet App

For exclusive promos and amazing betting on the go, download our app now!

Football (2)
Deportivo Laferrere v Excursionistas
45:00 Delayed 1-1
Atletico Lanus v Newells Old Boys
18:02 1st Half 0-0
Tennis (2)
Erin Routliffe v Alisa Kleybanova
Live 0-1
Michael Mmoh v Noah Rubin
Live 0-0
Baseball (1)
Atlanta Braves(L. Sims) @ New York Mets(C. Flexen) (Game 1)
8th Inning 5-2
Basketball (1)
Rio Claro (U19) v Mogi das Cruzes (U19)
8:03 TIME OUT 17-14