Titanbet

-

1:30 Haydock - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Don Bersy
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
2nd Place
Zalvados
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd Place
Most Celebrated
1/1 2.00 +100 F
4th
Final Choice
12/1 13.00 +1200
Admiral Barratry
4/1 5.00 +400
Forecast Dividend: 29.57
2:05 Haydock - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Zarkandar
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
2nd Place
Aux Ptits Soins
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd Place
Agrapart
11/8 2.375 +137 F
4th
Desert Cry
9/1 10.00 +900
5th
Anteros
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 9.52
2:40 Haydock - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Dadsintrouble
6/1 7.00 +600 2F
2nd Place
Big River
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd Place
Theo's Charm
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Nordic Nymph
10/1 11.00 +1000
5th
Call To Order
3/1 4.00 +300 F
6th
Knock House
40/1 41.00 +4000
7th
Chain Gang
11/1 12.00 +1100
8th
Eminent Poet
13/2 7.50 +650
9th
Mydor
10/1 11.00 +1000
Charlie Stout
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 43.72
Tricast Dividend: 277.28
3:15 Haydock - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Vieux Lion Rouge
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd Place
Blaklion
7/2 4.50 +350 F
3rd Place
Vintage Clouds
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
4th
Gas Line Boy
12/1 13.00 +1200
5th
Cresswell Breeze
14/1 15.00 +1400
6th
Kruzhlinin
11/1 12.00 +1100
7th
Warrantor
16/1 17.00 +1600
8th
Houblon Des Obeaux
14/1 15.00 +1400
9th
Vicente
10/1 11.00 +1000
Wakanda
9/1 10.00 +900
NR
Doctor Harper
Tour Des Champs
25/1 26.00 +2500
Goodtoknow
10/1 11.00 +1000
Aqalim
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 37.32
Tricast Dividend: 158.97
3:50 Haydock - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
The Worlds End
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
2nd Place
No Hassle Hoff
9/4 3.25 +225 F
3rd Place
Ballyarthur
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
Progress Drive
20/1 21.00 +2000
5th
Report To Base
4/1 5.00 +400
6th
Another Bill
25/1 26.00 +2500
Theligny
13/2 7.50 +650
Forecast Dividend: 8.98
4:20 Haydock - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

In the event of Non Runners rule 4 may apply

Rule 4 10p in the £ Prior 16:09:12

Position Odds
1st Place
Captain Redbeard
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd Place
Aqua Dude
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd Place
Casse Tete
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
Palm Grey
7/1 8.00 +700
5th
Wuff
3/1 4.00 +300
6th
Tanit River
11/2 6.50 +550
7th
Lofgren
20/1 21.00 +2000
Blackmail
Commis D'Office
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 16.04
Tricast Dividend: 206.25
4:55 Haydock - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Wonderful Charm
4/6 1.666 -150 F
2nd Place
Pentiffic
20/1 21.00 +2000
3rd Place
Bear's Affair
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
Pearlysteps
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
5th
Vincitore
40/1 41.00 +4000
6th
Damiens Dilemma
25/1 26.00 +2500
7th
According To Trev
12/1 13.00 +1200
Kiestown Chief
80/1 81.00 +8000
Forecast Dividend: 19.13
Loading Bet slip...

TITANBET MOBILE

New Titanbet App

For exclusive promos and amazing betting on the go, download our app now!

Football (1)
Deportivo Saprissa v San Carlos
52:03 2nd Half 1-0
Tennis (5)
Haitong Xia v Igor Sao Thiago
Live 0-1
Weiqiang Zheng v He Feng
Live 0-1
Yuanfeng Li v Daisuke Sumizawa
Live 1-0
Hanyu Guo v Cristiana Ferrando
Live 0-1
Shuyue Ma v Mami Hasegawa
Live 1-0
Basketball (3)
Indiana Pacers @ Miami Heat
6:24 TIME OUT 85-99
Chicago Bulls @ Cleveland Cavaliers
0:00 Intermission 87-76
New Orleans Pelicans @ Dallas Mavericks
1:36 Live 59-60
Ice Hockey (1)
Philadelphia Flyers @ Pittsburgh Penguins
0:00 Intermission 1-2