Titanbet

-

1:10 Lingfield - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Dreaming Time
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd Place
First Moon
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
3rd Place
Flight Of Fantasy
10/11 1.909 -110 F
4th
Prize Diva
6/1 7.00 +600
5th
Beatisa
33/1 34.00 +3300
6th
Zenovia
8/1 9.00 +800
7th
Follow Me
80/1 81.00 +8000
8th
Diamante
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 28.56
1:45 Lingfield - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Space War
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
2nd Place
Pharoh Jake
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd Place
Noble Deed
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
New Rich
17/2 9.50 +850
5th
Head Space
11/4 3.75 +275 F
6th
Whaleweigh Station
11/2 6.50 +550
7th
Borough Boy
7/1 8.00 +700
8th
Jeanie's Place
25/1 26.00 +2500
9th
For Ayman
8/1 9.00 +800
10th
Rubheira
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 50.95
Tricast Dividend: 443.12
2:20 Lingfield - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Verne Castle
15/8 2.875 +187 F
2nd Place
Monumental Man
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Seamster
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Come On Dave
25/1 26.00 +2500
5th
Just Us Two
6/1 7.00 +600
6th
Zipedeedodah
6/1 7.00 +600
7th
Dynamo Walt
8/1 9.00 +800
8th
Sandfrankskipsgo
14/1 15.00 +1400
9th
Gwendolyn
7/1 8.00 +700
10th
Dr Doro
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forecast Dividend: 21.8
Tricast Dividend: 238.39
2:55 Lingfield - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 deductions apply

Position Odds
1st Place
Final
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
2nd Place
Qaffaal
11/8 2.375 +137 F
3rd Place
Van Huysen
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Black Night
20/1 21.00 +2000
5th
Forceful Appeal
5/1 6.00 +500
NR
Vettori Rules
NR
Coillte Cailin
Forecast Dividend: 6.38
3:30 Lingfield - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 15p in the £ Prior 08:58:27

Position Odds
1st Place
Zac Brown
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd Place
Kasbah
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
3rd Place
Suqoor
22/1 23.00 +2200
4th
Fast Track
9/4 3.25 +225 F
5th
Poyle Vinnie
12/1 13.00 +1200
6th
Kadrizzi
6/1 7.00 +600
7th
Doctor Sardonicus
4/1 5.00 +400
NR
Dougan
Swiss Cross
Forecast Dividend: 37.83
Tricast Dividend: 628.95
4:05 Lingfield - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Mercers
9/4 3.25 +225 F
2nd Place
Midnightly
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd Place
Jashma
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Miss Mirabeau
11/1 12.00 +1100
5th
Endeavour
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
6th
Beach Dancer
10/1 11.00 +1000
7th
Heavenly Cry
12/1 13.00 +1200
8th
Clean Cut
66/1 67.00 +6600
9th
Frank's Legacy
33/1 34.00 +3300
10th
Hurricane Alert
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 18.65
4:40 Lingfield - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Smiley Bagel
9/4 3.25 +225 F
2nd Place
Frivolous Prince
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
3rd Place
The Detainee
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
Hawaiian Freeze
66/1 67.00 +6600
5th
Santadelacruze
11/1 12.00 +1100
6th
Cahar Fad
14/1 15.00 +1400
7th
Soundbyte
66/1 67.00 +6600
8th
Grand Facile
7/1 8.00 +700
9th
Galuppi
25/1 26.00 +2500
10th
Understory
33/1 34.00 +3300
11th
Salient
20/1 21.00 +2000
12th
Dynamo
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 7.56
Tricast Dividend: 71.27
Loading Bet slip...

TITANBET MOBILE

New Titanbet App

For exclusive promos and amazing betting on the go, download our app now!

Football (1)
Deportivo Saprissa v San Carlos
50:34 2nd Half 1-0
Tennis (5)
Haitong Xia v Igor Sao Thiago
Live 0-1
Weiqiang Zheng v He Feng
Live 0-1
Yuanfeng Li v Daisuke Sumizawa
Live 1-0
Hanyu Guo v Cristiana Ferrando
Live 0-1
Shuyue Ma v Mami Hasegawa
Live 1-0
Basketball (3)
Indiana Pacers @ Miami Heat
6:47 TIME OUT 85-97
Chicago Bulls @ Cleveland Cavaliers
0:00 Live 87-76
New Orleans Pelicans @ Dallas Mavericks
2:49 TIME OUT 59-58
Ice Hockey (1)
Philadelphia Flyers @ Pittsburgh Penguins
0:00 Intermission 1-2