-

8:30 Santa Anita - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Allaboutmike
15/8 2.875 +187 F
2nd Place
Spitfire
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd Place
Defiantly
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
4th
Swinging Star
12/1 13.00 +1200
Uber Star
15/2 8.50 +750
Ralis
9/2 5.50 +450
Royal Opera House
18/1 19.00 +1800
Forecast Dividend: 17.16
9:00 Santa Anita - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Lucky Staxx
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
2nd Place
Isee It In Hiseyes
15/8 2.875 +187 F
3rd Place
Wheresthemoneyjack
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Causeway Runner
25/1 26.00 +2500
Sharon's Fury
9/2 5.50 +450
Magical More
9/1 10.00 +900
Captain Walker
11/2 6.50 +550
Forecast Dividend: 7.5
9:30 Santa Anita - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Phantom Proton
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
2nd Place
Queen Laila
13/8 2.625 +162 F
3rd Place
Time For Ebby
11/1 12.00 +1100
4th
Munny Spunt
9/2 5.50 +450
NR
Yuvetsi
Princess Princess
4/1 5.00 +400
Forecast Dividend: 6.72
10:00 Santa Anita - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Rockin Ready
9/4 3.25 +225 F
2nd Place
Jazaalah
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd Place
Curlin's Journey
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Party Dancer
11/1 12.00 +1100
She's Funny
10/1 11.00 +1000
Still A Funny Girl
25/1 26.00 +2500
Resolu
15/2 8.50 +750
Fashion Brand
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ficanas
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
NR
Bring On The Band
Forecast Dividend: 11.67
10:30 Santa Anita - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Accelerate
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
2nd Place
Dr. Dorr
10/3 4.333 +333
3rd Place
City Of Light
5/4 2.25 +125 F
4th
Pavel
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
Little Scotty
Prince Of Arabia
40/1 41.00 +4000
Full Of Luck
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 10.17
11:00 Santa Anita - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Itsinthepost
10/11 1.909 -110 F
2nd Place
Kenjisstorm
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd Place
Frank Conversation
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
What A View
9/1 10.00 +900
Flamboyant
7/1 8.00 +700
NR
Full Of Luck
NR
Ritzy A. P.
Syntax
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
Forecast Dividend: 9.16
11:30 Santa Anita - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Fashionably Fast
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
2nd Place
Baby Gronk
8/11 1.727 -138 F
3rd Place
Old Indian Trick
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
Cayate
14/1 15.00 +1400
Pig Iron
12/1 13.00 +1200
Git On Your Pulpit
9/1 10.00 +900
Northrndancrsghost
50/1 51.00 +5000
Jonas
12/1 13.00 +1200
Black Storm
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forecast Dividend: 6.27
Loading Bet slip...

TITANBET MOBILE

New Titanbet App

For exclusive promos and amazing betting on the go, download our app now!

Football (4)
World Cup 2018 Outrights
0:00
  • 32 Selections
1/2 Odds a place 1-2
Isloch v Dinamo Brest
75:00 2nd Half 0-1
Tunisia v England
61:25 2nd Half 1-1
Crusaders / Strikers (W) v Portadown FC (W)
47:27 1st Half 2-0
Tennis (5)
Zverev A / Zverev M v Qureshi A U H / Rojer J J
Live 0-1
Megan Mccray v Sophia Whittle
Live 1-1
Julian Bradley v Juan Carlos Manuel Aguilar
Live 1-0
Beatrice Torelli v Elisabetta Cocciaretto
Live 0-1
Chiho Mushika v Layne Sleeth
Live 0-1
Cricket (1)
West Indies v Sri Lanka 2nd Test
6093:04 Live 300 / 119-5-253 / 342