-

12:22 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Runthisway
7/4 2.75 +175 F
2nd Place
Warfront Salsa Rvf
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
3rd Place
Sister Wendy
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Wiki Wood
20/1 21.00 +2000
Getwithit
6/1 7.00 +600
Tango With Lois
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Sounds Like Music
Jazlynn C
10/1 11.00 +1000
Regal Treasure
9/2 5.50 +450
Forecast Dividend: 9.85
12:49 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Big House
10/11 1.909 -110 F
2nd Place
Run For Zach
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
R Power Grid
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
4th
Scattered Dreams
33/1 34.00 +3300
Please Play Again
33/1 34.00 +3300
Change Of Seasons
5/1 6.00 +500
Isolation Road
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 6.81
1:16 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Grey Gator
8/11 1.727 -138 F
2nd Place
Rare Art
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd Place
Kool Kat Strut
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
Resurrection Bay
14/1 15.00 +1400
Persie
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
Joey Cap
12/1 13.00 +1200
World Changer
10/1 11.00 +1000
Prospector Alley
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Citi's Barometer
Forecast Dividend: 6.81
1:43 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Wingaway
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
2nd Place
Little Cherie
15/8 2.875 +187 F
3rd Place
Flatter Me Zanja
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
A P Majetstic
5/1 6.00 +500
Zensational Dancer
8/1 9.00 +800
Little United
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
Momma Surprise
Forecast Dividend: 7.36
2:10 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Thinking Of Girls
11/1 12.00 +1100
2nd Place
Gasupthejet
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd Place
Duke Of Flatbush
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
Harlington Night
7/4 2.75 +175 2F
NR
Red Rocket Express
Whisper Lane
40/1 41.00 +4000
Gentrify
11/8 2.375 +137 F
Kovarro
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 98.89
Loading Bet slip...

TITANBET MOBILE

New Titanbet App

For exclusive promos and amazing betting on the go, download our app now!

Football (4)
World Cup 2018 Outrights
0:00
  • 32 Selections
1/2 Odds a place 1-2
Isloch v Dinamo Brest
75:00 2nd Half 0-1
Tunisia v England
61:25 2nd Half 1-1
Crusaders / Strikers (W) v Portadown FC (W)
47:27 1st Half 2-0
Tennis (5)
Zverev A / Zverev M v Qureshi A U H / Rojer J J
Live 0-1
Megan Mccray v Sophia Whittle
Live 1-1
Julian Bradley v Juan Carlos Manuel Aguilar
Live 1-0
Beatrice Torelli v Elisabetta Cocciaretto
Live 0-1
Chiho Mushika v Layne Sleeth
Live 0-1
Cricket (1)
West Indies v Sri Lanka 2nd Test
6093:04 Live 300 / 119-5-253 / 342