-

11:00 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Miss Tschetter
4/7 1.571 -175 F
2nd Place
Lorelei
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd Place
Cherokee Sky
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
4th
Alilbit Shady
12/1 13.00 +1200
Damisela
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ticticboomdynamite
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 5.05
11:27 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Tiza Weigelia
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd Place
Cat Giumarello
7/4 2.75 +175 F
3rd Place
Moon Chant
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
Rolling Mo
6/1 7.00 +600
Shes Julia Child
11/2 6.50 +550
NR
Empress Livia
NR
Bella Bambina
Go Placidly
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ms Teek
11/1 12.00 +1100
Midnight Princess
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
Forecast Dividend: 21.28
11:54 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
G. I. Girl
4/9 1.444 -225 F
2nd Place
Jazzlyn
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd Place
Banks Promise
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
4th
Bleu Moon Typhoon
8/1 9.00 +800
She's A Dandy Lion
9/1 10.00 +900
Freudland
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 11.43
Loading Bet slip...

TITANBET MOBILE

New Titanbet App

For exclusive promos and amazing betting on the go, download our app now!

Football (4)
World Cup 2018 Outrights
0:00
  • 32 Selections
1/2 Odds a place 1-2
Isloch v Dinamo Brest
75:00 2nd Half 0-1
Tunisia v England
61:25 2nd Half 1-1
Crusaders / Strikers (W) v Portadown FC (W)
47:27 1st Half 2-0
Tennis (5)
Zverev A / Zverev M v Qureshi A U H / Rojer J J
Live 0-1
Megan Mccray v Sophia Whittle
Live 1-1
Julian Bradley v Juan Carlos Manuel Aguilar
Live 1-0
Beatrice Torelli v Elisabetta Cocciaretto
Live 0-1
Chiho Mushika v Layne Sleeth
Live 0-1
Cricket (1)
West Indies v Sri Lanka 2nd Test
6093:04 Live 300 / 119-5-253 / 342