-

11:00 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Last Minute Lucy
2/1 3.00 +200 F
2nd Place
Blue Hen Madness
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd Place
Hygh Life
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
Big Momma
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Spring Chicken
Pachamama
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
Gethot Stayhot
11/1 12.00 +1100
Bess' Girl
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 11.32
11:27 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Neyami
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd Place
G. I. Girl
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd Place
Somewhere Outthere
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
Jazzlyn
40/1 41.00 +4000
Whatdaellbeca
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Layla Pa Layla
Shenandoahlove Rvf
40/1 41.00 +4000
Messy Marie
12/1 13.00 +1200
You Been Bad Mom
6/1 7.00 +600
Southern Touch
12/1 13.00 +1200
I'M Maxima
2/1 3.00 +200 F
Life At Six
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 40.69
11:54 Penn National - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Trulamo
11/8 2.375 +137 F
2nd Place
Best Mom Ever
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd Place
Cheverie
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Valerie Victoria
18/1 19.00 +1800
No Soup For You
6/4 2.50 +150 2F
NR
Sick Love
NR
Lagrats
NR
Spring Away
NR
Red River Heidi
NR
Extremist
Forecast Dividend: 11.15
Loading Bet slip...

TITANBET MOBILE

New Titanbet App

For exclusive promos and amazing betting on the go, download our app now!

Football (4)
Tampico Madero v FC Juarez
92:39 2nd Half 0-2
La Piedad v Pioneros de Cancun
91:42 2nd Half 1-2
Ubon Ratchathani Youth v SCG Muangthong Youth
45:00 Half Time 0-2
America v Tijuana
45:00 Half Time 0-0
Basketball (5)
Oklahoma City Thunder @ Golden State Warriors
1:10 4th Quarter 75-109
Portland Trail Blazers @ Phoenix Suns
9:27 4th Quarter 76-85
Dallas Mavericks @ Utah Jazz
9:15 4th Quarter 77-78
Chicago Bulls @ Minnesota Timberwolves
8:36 4th Quarter 84-98
Long Beach State @ CS Fullerton
0:00 Intermission 29-27
Ice Hockey (1)
New York Islanders @ New Jersey Devils
0:43 Delayed 1-2