-

2:10 Towcester - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Minella Voucher
4/1 5.00 +400 2F
2nd Place
Scartare
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd Place
Cafe Au Lait
5/2 3.50 +250 F
4th
Edward Elgar
33/1 34.00 +3300
5th
Poyntzpass
25/1 26.00 +2500
6th
Bermeo
10/1 11.00 +1000
Gi Jayne
16/1 17.00 +1600
Rock And Roll King
11/1 12.00 +1100
Goodnight Charlie
8/1 9.00 +800
Justice Knight
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 24.2
Tricast Dividend: 58.77
2:40 Towcester - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Oneida Tribe
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd Place
Call Carlo
40/1 41.00 +4000
3rd Place
Ceann Sibheal
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
4th
Over My Head
16/1 17.00 +1600
Grand Introduction
7/4 2.75 +175 F
Colmers Hill
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 66.66
3:10 Towcester - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Tambura
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd Place
Braventara
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
3rd Place
Lagavara
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
Midnight Glory
2/1 3.00 +200 F
5th
Dark Aster
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 13.53
3:40 Towcester - RESULTS
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st Place
Delire D'Estruval
11/8 2.375 +137 2F
2nd Place
Harefield
5/6 1.833 -120 F
3rd Place
North West Wind
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
MacKsville
33/1 34.00 +3300
5th
Ballyhome
20/1 21.00 +2000
6th
Cloudy Glen
50/1 51.00 +5000
Babytaggle
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
Rebel Royal
Forecast Dividend: 2.93
4:10 Towcester - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 5p in the £ Prior 10:12:39

Position Odds
1st Place
How's My Friend
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd Place
Onurbike
25/1 26.00 +2500
3rd Place
Lickpenny Larry
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
Spirit Of Hale
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
NR
Black Franks Angel
Finish The Story
14/1 15.00 +1400
Canyouhearmenow
33/1 34.00 +3300
Some Finish
9/2 5.50 +450
Badilou
3/1 4.00 +300 F
Forecast Dividend: 74.53
Tricast Dividend: 657.42
4:40 Towcester - RESULTS
Win / Each Way

Further rule 4 deductions may apply

Rule 4 10p in the £ Prior 15:42:37

Position Odds
1st Place
Know The Score
1/2 1.50 -200 F
2nd Place
Milanstorm
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd Place
Senior Citizen
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
4th
Hunt Politics
18/1 19.00 +1800
5th
Brascoe
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
Supremely Lucky
Forecast Dividend: 6.45
Loading Bet slip...

TITANBET MOBILE

New Titanbet App

For exclusive promos and amazing betting on the go, download our app now!

Football (1)
Oxley United v New Farm United SC
47:09 2nd Half 0-1
Tennis (3)
Alcantara F C / Fruttero J P v Kim C E / Noh S W
Live 0-1
Ekaterine Gorgodze v Marie Bouzkova
Live 1-0
Sabina Sharipova v Varvara Flink
Live 1-0
Australian Rules Football (2)
Collingwood v North Melbourne
0:00 Live 116-50
Sydney Swans v Gold Coast Suns
0:00 Live 46-66
Basketball (1)
Indonesia v Iran
8:20 3rd Quarter 29-37
Rugby League (1)
Newcastle Knights v Gold Coast Titans
40:00 Intermission 10-12
Table Tennis (1)
Hugo Calderano v Gaoyuan Lin
0:00 Live 2-3
Volleyball (1)
DLSU Archers v UP Fighting Maroons
0:00 Live